Faculty

Click Here for JUNIOR COLLEGE FACULTY

SENIOR COLLEGE FACULTY

 

Department of Botany

Prabhakar D. Wanjare, M.Sc. M.Phil

Assistant Professor

Phone: 9404827871

Email: wanjare@gsgcollege.edu.in

 

Prashant Y. Anasane, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 9922400832

Email: anasane@gsgcollege.edu.in

 

Kailash S. Sontakke, M.Sc.,SET,CSIR-NET-JRF,GATE.,Ph.D (Pursuing)

Assistant Professor

Phone:

Email: sontakkek@gsgcollege.edu.in

 

Department of Chemistry

Shankar B. Waghmare, M.Sc

Department Head & Assistant Professor

Phone: 9423207038

Email: waghmare@gsgcollege.edu.in

 

Suresh P. Rathod, M.Sc. Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone:9423628627

Email: rathod.s@gsgcollege.edu.in

 

Triratna M. Bhagat, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 9890013219

Email: bhagat.t@gsgcollege.edu.in

 

 

 

Department of Commerce

 

Madhav Kadam, Ph.D.

Department Head & Assistant Professor

Phone: 9422188211

Email: kadam.m@gsgcollege.edu.in

 

 

Pandurang D. Jadhav, M.A. M.Phil. Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 9423436919

Email: jadhav.p@gsgcollege.edu.in

 

 

Kishor S. Navsagare, M.Com.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 9850538101

Email: navsagare@gsgcollege.edu.in

 

 

 

Department of Computer

 

Pravin K. Nakhate, M.C.M.

Department Head & Jr. College Teacher

Phone: 9420621381

Email: nakhate@gsgcollege.edu.in

 

 

Ibrahim Y. Khan B.E.

Lecturer

Phone: 9373583650

Email: khan@gsgcollege.edu.in

 

 

Vrushali V. Harshe M.C.A.

Lecturer

Phone: 9822593816

Email: harshe@gsgcollege.edu.in

 

 

Rajkumar J. Kadam M.C.A.

Lecturer

Phone:9021979543

Email: kadam.r@gsgcollege.edu.in

 

 

 

Rasika R. Chinnawar M.C.A.

Lecturer

Phone:9637332426

Email: chinnawar@gsgcollege.edu.in

 

 

Department of Economics

Usha N. Patil, 

M.A.Eco.(NET),M.A.Pol.sci, M.A.Sociology, Ph.D.

Department Head & Assistant Professor

Phone: 9420554385

Email: patil@gsgcollege.edu.in

 

Department of English

Kuntal D. Bompilwar, NET PGCTE

Assistant Professor

Phone: 9421893225

Email: bompilwar@gsgcollege.edu.in

 

 

Santosh Pachkudake, NET

Assistant Professor

Phone: 

Email: pachkudake@gsgcollege.edu.in

 

Department of History

Khandu B. Shirse, M.A. SET

Department Head & Associate Professor

Phone: 9423624534

Email: shirse@gsgcollege.edu.in

Department of Marathi

Abhay S. Joshi, M.A. SET

Department Head & Associate Professor.

Phone: 9420550671

Email: joshi@gsgcollege.edu.in

 

 

Vitthal R. Jiwatode, M.A. NET

Assistant Professor

Phone: 9404135870

Email: jiwatode@gsgcollege.edu.in

Department of Mathematics

Vilas R. Chirde, M.Sc. M.Phil. Ph.D.

Department Head & Assistant Professor

Phone: 09371576900

Email: chirde@gsgcollege.edu.in

 

Vijay P. Kadam, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 9423613054

Email: kadam.v@gsgcollege.edu.in

Department of Physics

Someshwar R. Vadrabade, Ph.D.

Department Head & Associate Professor

Phone: 09371576900

Email: vadrabade@gsgcollege.edu.in

 

Deepak L. Arakh, M.Sc. B.Ed.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 09370319109

Email: arakh@gsgcollege.edu.in

 

 

Dr. P. D. Shirbhate, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 9096459252

Email: shirbhate@gsgcollege.edu.in

 

Department of Political Science