Department of Computer



Department Faculty Details

No Image Dr. M.B.Kadam
M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D.
Principal
Mobile : 9422188211
E-Mail : kadam.m@gsgcollege.edu.in

No Image Dr. S. R. Vadrabade
Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Mobile : 9371576900
E-Mail : vadrabade@gsgcollege.edu.in

No Image Prof. P.K.Nakhate
M.C.M.
Department Head BCA.
Mobile : 9420621381
E-Mail : nakhate@gsgcollege.edu.in

No Image Dr. N. D. Jambhekar
Ph.D
Department Head & Assistant Professor
Mobile : 8208957093
E-Mail : jambhekar@gsgcollege.edu.in

No Image Dr. P. G. Sarpate
Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Mobile : 9762239818
E-Mail : sarpate@gsgcollege.edu.in

No Image Prof I Y Khan
B E Electronics
Lecturer
Mobile : 9373583650
E-Mail : TEST@GSGCOLLEG.EDU.IN

No Image Mrs N D Ambulge
M C A
Lecturer
Mobile : 7350849275
E-Mail : ambulge@gsgcollege.edu.in

No Image Mrs. R. A Tela
B E Computer
Lecturer
Mobile : 8625059596
E-Mail : tela@gsgcollege.edu.in

No Image Mr. Balkrushna Sitaram Rathod
MCA
Assistant Professor
Mobile : 9373459376
E-Mail : rathod.b@gsgcollege.edu.in


computer1