Faculty


Dr. M.B.Kadam
M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D.
Principal
Department : 9422188211
Mobile : 9422188211
E-Mail : kadam.m@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Dr. Dhanraj V. Tayade
Ph.D.
Department Head & Associate Professor
Department : 9404525904
Mobile : 9404525904
E-Mail : tayade@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Dr. S. R. Vadrabade
Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department : 9371576900
Mobile : 9371576900
E-Mail : vadrabade@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Dr. K.B. Shirse
M.A. SET Ph.D
Department Head
Department : 9423624534
Mobile : 9423624534
E-Mail : shirse@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Prof. Shankar B. Waghmare
M.Sc
Department Head & Assistant Professor
Department : 9423207038
Mobile : 9423207038
E-Mail : waghmare@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Dr. Vijay P. Kadam
M.Sc.Ph D.
Assistant Professor
Department : 9423613054
Mobile : 9423613054
E-Mail : kadam.v@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Dr. Suresh P. Rathod
M.Sc. Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department : 9423628627
Mobile : 9423628627
E-Mail : rathod.s@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Dr. D. L. Arakh
M.Sc., B.Ed. Ph.D.
Head of Department & Assistance Professor
Department : 9370319109
Mobile : 9370319109
E-Mail : arakh@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Dr. Prabhakar D. Wanjare
M.Sc. M.Phil, Ph.D.
Department Head & Assistant Professor
Department : 9404827871
Mobile : 9404827871
E-Mail : wanjare@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Dr. A. S. Joshi
M. A. (Marathi)B. Ed., SET
Associate Prof. & H. O. D.
Department : 9420550671
Mobile : 9420550671
E-Mail : joshi@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Prof.Atul Wankhede
M. A. (Marathi, Economics, Political science)B. Ed.
Asst Proffessor
Department : 9970761925
Mobile : 9970761925
E-Mail : wankhedea@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Dr. V. R. Jiwatode
M. A. (Marathi) B. Ed. NET, Ph.D.
Asso. Prof.
Department : 9404135870
Mobile : 9404135870
E-Mail : jiwatode@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Dr. Usha N. Patil
Ph.D
Professor & Department Head
Department : 9420554385
Mobile : 9420554385
E-Mail : patil@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Dr.V.S.Ingle
M.A.NET, Ph.D.
Asst.Professor
Department : 9422715549
Mobile : 9422715549
E-Mail : ingle@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Dr. P. D. Jadhav
M.A. (Econ), M.Phil., Ph.D., SET
Professor
Department : 9423436919
Mobile : 9423436919
E-Mail : jadhao.p@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Dr. Triratna M. Bhagat
Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department : 9890013219
Mobile : 9890013219
E-Mail : bhagat.t@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Dr. K.D. Bompilwar
M.A. Eng., NET,Ph.D., PGDTE
Head of Department & Associate Professor
Department : 9421893225
Mobile : 9421893225
E-Mail : bompilwar@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Dr. Prashant Y. Anasane
Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department : 9922400832
Mobile : 9922400832
E-Mail : anasane@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Dr. Sarala P. Nimbhorkar
B.Sc. M.Lib & I Sc. M. Phil. Ph.D.
Librarian.
Department : 9405153146
Mobile : 9405153146
E-Mail : nimbhorkar@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Mr. K. S. Navsagare
M.Com., SET
Assistant Professor
Department : 9850538101
Mobile : 9850538101
E-Mail : navsagare@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Dr. B. M. Sawarkar
M.A., M P Ed, D.Y.Ed., Ph.D.
Director of Physical Education & Sports
Department :
Mobile :
E-Mail : sawarkar@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Dr.Dinesh Dabhadkar
Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department : 9850764332
Mobile : 9850764332
E-Mail : dabhadkar@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Prof. S. S. Pachkudke
M.A. Eng., NET, SET., B.Ed.
Assistant. Professor
Department : 9637904272
Mobile : 9637904272
E-Mail : pachkudke@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Dr. Sandeep M. Chede
Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department : 9730433151
Mobile : 9730433151
E-Mail : chede@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Dr. P. D. Shirbhate
M.Sc.,Ph.D..
Assistant Professor
Department : 9096459252
Mobile : 9096459252
E-Mail : shirbhate@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Dr. Kailash S. Sontakke
M.Sc.,SET,CSIR-NET-JRF,GATE, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor-
Department : 9623123442
Mobile : 9623123442
E-Mail : sontakke@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Dr. Shital V. Surve
M.Sc.,B.Ed.,SET.,Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Department : 9890940283
Mobile : 9890940283
E-Mail : surve@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Madhav Maroti Kayankar
M.Sc. Zoology SET, NET
Assistant Professor
Department : 8390728965
Mobile : 8390728965
E-Mail : kalyankar@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Dr. N. D. Jambhekar
Ph.D
Department Head & Assistant Professor
Department : 8208957093
Mobile : 8208957093
E-Mail : jambhekar@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Ku.Archana Prakash Mitake
M.Sc. NET
Asst.Prof.
Department : 8551000715
Mobile : 8551000715
E-Mail : mitake@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Dr. P. G. Sarpate
Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Department : 9762239818
Mobile : 9762239818
E-Mail : sarpate@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Prof. P.K.Nakhate
M.C.M.
Department Head BCA.
Department : 9420621381
Mobile : 9420621381
E-Mail : nakhate@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Prof I Y Khan
B E Electronics
Lecturer
Department : 9373583650
Mobile : 9373583650
E-Mail : TEST@GSGCOLLEG.EDU.IN
SHOW PROFILE


Mrs N D Ambulge
M C A
Lecturer
Department : 7350849275
Mobile : 7350849275
E-Mail : ambulge@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Mrs. R. A Tela
B E Computer
Lecturer
Department : 8625059596
Mobile : 8625059596
E-Mail : tela@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE


Mr. Balkrushna Sitaram Rathod
MCA
Assistant Professor
Department : 9373459376
Mobile : 9373459376
E-Mail : rathod.b@gsgcollege.edu.in
SHOW PROFILE